I am, therefore I write

Random musings on my life and the world

The path is widening a bit

on April 26, 2011

Well here’s an interesting little tidbit of news. I was just accepted to write about online learning for the web-based examiner.com

This really isn’t a blog per say but they utilize people of all backgrounds and experience to write articles on hundreds of topics. By getting people interested in your articles and also by featuring people, places, things and websites in your articles, you have the potential to earn some money. The money wasn’t the draw for me, I just thought it would be great to have a venue to write about something I enjoy and obviously have a passion for and that is online learning.

They recommend once you are up and running that you link your examiner page to things like your FB or Twitter accounts to get more visibility, which I think I may do–maybe even make a Twitter account also. Over time, you can actually add more topics to your profile and probably write endlessly.
I must say, I am pretty excited about this!

Love to hear from you!

Two Kids plus dad

A Blog about a father and his two kids

A Word Of Substance

Objectification at its best

TQIDiet

The TQI Diet: Quiet inflammation with food

The Nature of Things

Just another WordPress.com site

Incidentally

Just another WordPress.com site

notquiteold

Gracefully Aging - With Resistance

bodhisattvaintraining

inner workings of an untamed mind

butimbeautiful

You - philosophical, thoughtful, witty. Me - still thinks fart jokes are funny. We should DEFINITELY get together!

the dancing professor

building back the habit of writing, one day at a time

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

