Exploring new roads by choice

I have always published this blog on my personal Facebook page. Lately this blog is about all I publish on my personal Facebook page. That has something to do with the fact that I only use my personal Facebook page for family notes, and to play a game or two.

So, I just created a completely new Facebook page devoted just to this blog and my posts here will now appear on that page rather than the personal one. I was finding myself feeling like I was forcing my opinions on people, although some of the posts I chose not to share publicly. But now, folks who read me on Facebook have the choice (and that’s important) to still get this blog if they want to by going to my new page, giving it a like, and following me there.

I would also love to publicize this move so please feel free to share the new page with anyone you feel might be interested and who uses Facebook regularly. I would appreciate it.

Find my writing, commentary, Media Monday and Feminist Friday, plus more here, and don’t forget to like and follow

 

One thought on “Exploring new roads by choice”

Love to hear from you!

