Run Free…With a Few Conditions

Day 2 of the silly, quote inspired non-challenge.

If you’re out of the loop and simply stumbled on today’s post, check here first.

cutcaster-photo-100335266-Three-sister-girls-playing-running-on-the-park

“Don’t run on the sidewalk, you’ll probably trip.”

I say this to Miss G at least once per day. Especially now that flip-flop weather is here and that little girl cannot walk, let alone run, in flip-flops without dragging her toes and/or tripping. I realize that I may be instigating a challenge with fate here by my implication of dire injury, but I will not witness skinned knees or elbows, nor could I look her parents in the face if their child had broken teeth or head trauma on my watch.

2 thoughts on “Run Free…With a Few Conditions”

Love to hear from you!

