Gratitude Day 26

Trying new things, even when they are hard, makes me grateful that I still have the ability and desire to try new things.

Today, after taking the last week or so to gather some options and plan, I started a yoga stretching routine that I hope will allow me to develop a bit more flexibility in my hands and neck especially. I was amazed at just how tough the stretches were, and they are designed for people with arthritis. I felt great after though, but now I notice that my finger joints are aching somewhat.

Oh, and lavender candles…I am especially grateful for lavender scented candles.

3 thoughts on “Gratitude Day 26”

Love to hear from you!

