Share Your World 2016 Week 4

Share Your World Week 4

What one thing are you really glad you did yesterday? Watched the new X-Files, episode 2. They are leaving no one out of the conspiracy. I want to see Donald Trump featured as an alien hybrid poised to conquer the world. It might help to explain some things about him.

Are you generally focused on today or tomorrow? I am a tomorrow person. I can be obsessive about what is to come, am I ready, what do I need to plan for – running scenarios over and over in my head. I admit I drive myself nuts, but I think that I’ve always been like this – looking to the future and the what if question.

Would you want to have a guardian angel/mentor? What would they tell you right now? Wow, these are two widely divergent entities. Do I want divine intervention and guidance or do I want the everyday normal person who will lend advice and criticism if needed. I have to go with the mentor, as anything angelic isn’t really a part of who I am. Actually, since I would likely be the older one in the relationship I think it would be great TO BE the mentor. If I was fortunate to find and older, wiser person to guide me they most likely would say, “Off your ass get now. Destiny you make. Happen now, wait never.”

Yoda1
http://www.starwars.com

Would you rather live in a cave house or a dome house made out of glass? Well, as I’m not much of an exhibitionist and I would rather not take the chance that someone wandering by my dome might notice that I was sitting on the toilet, I have to go with the cave. It’s said that cave homes regulate their temperatures very well so that’s a plus. I won’t be sleeping on any rock ledges though, nor will I take up wearing animal skins.

ec112dd32f4d5f825d61c30b49afbfac
http://www.tes.com

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I always sort of dread this question each week. I’m sure I must have been grateful for something, even if it was minor, I just usually can’t remember what or where the gratitude focused on. So I have no answer for the first part. As to looking forward to the rest of the week, I think it must be that there will be less people around for a few days as one has work related plans and the other will be drinking beer far away from home.

Love to hear from you!

