Share Your World 2016 – Week 12

Share Your World 2016

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

Water splashing into glass
johnstonhealth.org

Water, it would always be water. Nothing quenches my thirst better…however crisp Pinot Grigio or an ice cold beer would do in a pinch.

What made you feel good this past week? Chocolate – candy coated dark chocolate eggs. The bag was at the checkout counter and it just hopped into my cart…

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot? Until it reaches 75 degrees and stays there consistently along about July 5th I almost always have socks on my feet. I can’t stand cold feet. Plus socks hide so many nasty foot things…dry patches, calluses, fuzz in the toes from all those socks, weird toenails.

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold? I know that Cee says we can use our imagination on these questions so I’m going with always hot, and I magically have my younger body back so that I can rock those short shorts and tiny tank tops.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Skipping this question for the week. It’s been sorta tough and my mood and outlook reflect that, although there was that chocolate…

Love to hear from you!

